Faculty and Staff

Our staff and faculty is a group dedicated, creative individuals that inspire students to learn and keep the classroom interactive. Those teaching the Theory and Technique Course and all Clinic Supervisors are experienced in the field of Massage and most are Board Certified in Therapeutic Massage and Bodywork.

We are all dedicated to the success of students and update our knowledge with new educational experiences every year. Each Instructor has their own style and brings a fun and challenging experience to the classroom. They provide the material in a variety of ways to address the varied learning styles of students.
Carol Young Lmt
Carol Young, LMT
Instructor

cyoung@lakewoodschool.edu

Amberheaddshot 1
Amber Nichols, LMT
Teaching Assistant

anichols@lakewoodschool.edu

Rich Drummond Marketing Rep
Rich Drummond
Digital Media and Marketing

rdrummond@lakewoodschool.edu

Tyler Clinkscales Lmt
Tyler Clinkscales, LMT
Instructor

tclinkscales@lakewoodschool.edu

Karen Sheldon Lmt
Karen Sheldon, RN, LMT, BCTMB
Instructor

ksheldon@lakewoodschool.edu

Flo
Florine Lucas
Office Manger and Financial Aid Student Advisor

flucas@lakewoodschool.edu

MHS 2
Michael Henderson, LMT
Clinic Assistant

Mhenderson@lakewoodschool.edu

Dawn Newman Director
Dawn Newman
Director

dnewman@lakewoodschool.edu

Website Created By WiseWala Web Design