Welcome to
Lakewood School

(810) 987-3959
(810) 956-7334

Lakewood School is located in a historic district of Port Huron, Michigan where Lake Huron and the St. Clair River meet. The Blue Water Bridge links Port Huron, Michigan with Sarnia, Ontario, Canada.

School Info:

1102 6th Street, Port Huron, MI 48060

emailus@lakewoodschool.edu

School Office and Store Hours:

  • Mon-Tue 9:00 - 3:00
  • Wed Closed
  • Thu 9:00 - 3:00
  • Fri-Sun Closed
Carol Young Lmt
Carol Young, LMT
Instructor

cyoung@lakewoodschool.edu

Amberheaddshot 1
Amber Nichols, LMT
Teaching Assistant

anichols@lakewoodschool.edu

Rich Drummond Marketing Rep
Rich Drummond
Digital Media and Marketing

rdrummond@lakewoodschool.edu

Tyler Clinkscales Lmt
Tyler Clinkscales, LMT
Instructor

tclinkscales@lakewoodschool.edu

Karen Sheldon Lmt
Karen Sheldon, RN, LMT, BCTMB
Instructor

ksheldon@lakewoodschool.edu

Flo
Florine Lucas
Office Manger and Financial Aid Student Advisor

flucas@lakewoodschool.edu

MHS 2
Michael Henderson, LMT
Clinic Assistant

Mhenderson@lakewoodschool.edu

Dawn Newman Director
Dawn Newman
Director

dnewman@lakewoodschool.edu

Website Created By WiseWala Web Design